Nicholas Campbell on TV, eh? Blogtalkradio – special time


Since I’ll be on the road to Banff this weekend, there’s a special edition of the TV, eh? Blogtalkradio show this Thursday, June 5 at 7:30 am Pacific/10:30 am Eastern, with guest Nicholas Campbell. After seven seasons of Da Vinci’s Inquest and another of Da Vinci’s City Hall, Campbell brings his alter-ego Dominic Da Vinci to life again in the CBC movie The Quality of Life, airing Saturday, June 14 at 9 p.m.

Listen live Thursday at 7:30 am Pacific/10:30 am Eastern, and feel free to call with your questions at 646-200-4063. Or catch the podcast afterwards.

Listen to TV, eh? on internet talk radio


Because I know you’re marking your calendars, the next show returns to its regular Sunday timeslot: June 15 at 11 am Pacific/2 pm Eastern. The topic is CBC’s Othello, which will air later that night, and the guests are director/co-writer Zaib Shaikh (better known as Amaar from Little Mosque on the Prairie) and Matthew Deslippe, who plays Iago.

This entry was posted in Canadian TV. Bookmark the permalink.